Você está aqui: Página Inicial > Acesso à Informação > Institucional > Quem é quem > Subchefia de Assuntos Parlamentares

Subchefia de Assuntos Parlamentares

Mariangela Fialek
Subchefe de Assuntos Parlamentares
Tel: (61) 3411-1440 /1441
Email: mariangela@presidencia.gov.br

Paulo Maurício Teixeira da Costa
Subchefe adjunto
Tel: (61) 3411-1440/1441
Email: paulo.mauricio@presidencia.gov.br

Vitor Eduardo de Almeida Saback
Assessor Especial
Tel: (61) 3411-2972/3388
Email: vitor.saback@presidencia.gov.br

 

Roberto Rondon Correa
Assessor Especial
Tel: (61) 3411-2972/3388
Email: roberto.correa@presidencia.gov.br

Sergio Viana Cavalcante
Assessor
Tel: (61) 3411-1019/1441
Email:viana@presidencia.gov.br

 

Celio Pacheco de Oliveira
Assessor
Tel: (61)3411-2456/3388
Email:celio.oliveira@presidencia.gov.br


Bruno Simenov Thome
Assessor
Tel: (61) 3411-2779/3388
Email: bruno.thome@presidencia.gov.br

 

Mariana de Assis Ribeiro Xavier
Assessora
Tel: (61) 3411-2262/3388
Email: mariana.xavier@presidencia.gov.br

 

Marianna Amaral da Cunha
Assessora
Tel: (61) 3411-2307/3388
Email: marianna.cunha@presidencia.gov.br

 

Rosa Irene / Beatriz Mesquita / Sione Damásio / Maria do Ceo
Secretárias
Tel: (61) 3411-1440